Wanted to do it the old fashioned way

These days, I feel like my brain is going to explode, implode on me. I have so much I want to say but I never really had the time to sit down and let it all out. Going through the motions, I’ve finally decided to start blogging again and hopefully sustain it. My previous attempts at blogging eons ago were laughable. But things are different now. With age comes maturity – I can finally say this wholeheartedly.

National service has really hardened me emotionally and mentally. In a positive way. Who ever said that real men cannot express themselves? In this world and age i’d rather be emotional than emotionless. Now that camp life is more-so stable, I think it is only right that I get back in the swing of writing again – my first love.

Need to get back that rhythm. Just me, my thoughts and emotions typed. Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Wanted to do it the old fashioned way

Leave a Reply

