Our version of events

I’d like to just extend my gratitude and thanks to the followers who follow this little blog of mine. When i first started this blog, I never thought anyone would actually be interested to read what I have to say. But to have more than 50 of you followers after 6 months since my first blog post, though it may not seem like a large number, it is still significant to me and I am humbled and extremely appreciative.

I’m motivated to continue writing and expressing myself through this outlet. It has been extremely therapeutic and liberating. All the comments from friends and family who have read my blog has been nothing short of encouraging. I’m still trying to improve my writing and hone my writing style but that’ll take time.

Like I always tell myself, just like life is a journey, we have to just keep our heads up and follow through wherever it leads us. Everyone has a different story to tell, our version of events, and we have to start somewhere.

Leave a Reply

