To whom it may concern

I’m not sure what is going on in your life this very moment and I know at times it may seem that things will never get better, but remember that there is always hope. You have a purpose and there is an amazing plan for your life. You’re amazing, talented, beautiful, important and worth it. Don’t let anyone tell you otherwise. I don’t care what others think. To me, you are still you and I love you just as much. Keep smiling like I always tell you to, because you have a reason to live.

With love.

Leave a Reply

