Paradigm/shift

feeling so small. fading out to eventual nothingness plagued by adolescence. Thinking about/for the future never felt this real. Let me skip this part.

The weather’s been sarcastic lately. I can’t possibly fly. and so I thought. just when you begin to lose faith, that unknown someone, the one with the greater hand would always pull us back from below the crevice and place us in that perfect comfort. Clip on my wings again, sudden cold wind blows as though signalling a paradigm shift.

I’m not afraid this time.

Change is the only constant. It may not be pleasant, but it is the way to grow.

but, I can’t do this alone.

image

Leave a Reply

