Winter sonata

image

For your eyes only, I show you my heart. All that I feel – pain, love, fear, frustration and conviction, I choose to bare all (most of it) for those who’ve believed in me and for those who never did.

I try my best to write from a place of love; for recovery – like how after every winter, must come spring. To invoke something that can’t be felt, to ask questions about the world and myself and to provoke thought: To love with all I have so that I may have all that I want and achieve what I never knew.

This, I need.

Leave a Reply

