​Religious freedom and security are challenged when a man on the train, tries to breed his ‘radical’ ideas to an unsuspecting passenger. Tension escalates as interracial love is also being tested. Mass Radical Transit raises the dilemma: Can there be love in faith? or Can there be faith in love?

Finally submitted my very first play for an assignment. Hands down my favourite one this semester. Figured it would probably be the only opportunity I get to write a play so I poured out my soul writing this; a cathartic experience for me. Bits of my heart are scattered within the ten-pages. Thank you to those who’ve inspired me in your ‘little’ ways. You know who you are ❤🚇

Leave a Reply

