Note to God

Between the day and night, it has never been easy to keep reminding myself that “I can get through this”. However, time and time again, I am always reminded of the many blessings you bestow upon me through this high road.

You reward me for even the most minute efforts. You acknowledge me when I am sad and down. You hear and listen to my every cry and rant. Whenever I feel like giving up, you are the one who pushes me to work even harder because verily you give glad tidings to the steadfast.

I am learning perseverance and striving to be more patient. I am nothing less but grateful to you. Thank you for everything.

Leave a Reply

